SHARE


The
Professional Fighters League
is ready to continue its 2022
campaign with a full slate of lightweight and light heavyweight
bouts on June 17.

The promotion on Tuesday announced matchups for PFL 4, which takes
place at Overtime Elite Arena in Atlanta. The main card airs on
ESPN and ESPN+ beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while prelims
stream on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

PFL 4 will be headlined by a lightweight showdown between Clay
Collard
and Alexander
Martinez
, while Antonio
Carlos Jr.
will face Bruce Souto
at light heavyweight in the co-main event. Rounding out the main
draw is a lightweight tilt pitting Raush
Manfio
against Olivier
Aubin-Mercier
and a 155-pound scrap between Jeremy
Stephens
and Myles
Price
.

Five bouts will kick off the preliminary portion of the card:
Omari
Akhmedov
vs. Teodoras
Aukstuolis
at light heavyweight; Natan
Schulte
vs. Marcin Held
at lightweight; Emiliano
Sordi
vs. Delan Monte
at light heavyweight; Robert Wilkinson vs. Viktor
Pesta
at light heavyweight and Marthin
Hamlet
vs. Joshua
Silveira
at light heavyweight.

”The first half of the 2022 PFL regular season saw unmatched action
and excitement that can only be generated in the unique season
based format the Professional Fighters League offers,” said PFL CEO
Peter Murray. “As we head into the 2022 season’s second half the
stakes are higher with Playoff berths and positioning in the
balance. The PFL cannot wait to continue what has been an
incredible season and bring the best in MMA to the millions of fans
around the globe.”


LEAVE A REPLY