SHARE


The
Professional Fighters League
will shift gears and turn its
attention toward the welterweight, lightweight and women’s
lightweight divisions with
PFL 3
on Friday at Esports Stadium in Arlington, Texas. A
two-time defending champion at 155 pounds, Kayla
Harrison
puts her undefeated record on the line against
Marina
Mokhnatkina
in the headliner.

PFL 3 “Harrison vs. Mokhnatkina”—which airs live on ESPN2 and streams
to ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
—also features a co-main event
matching Ray Cooper
III
with Carlos
Leal Miranda
at 170 pounds, a lightweight affair pitting
Anthony
Pettis
against Myles Price
and a welterweight clash pairing Rory
MacDonald
with Brett
Cooper
. The seven-fight undercard will stream to ESPN+ in its
entirety at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

Advertisement

A closer look at the PFL 3 particulars:

THE LINEUP

155: Kayla
Harrison
vs. Marina
Mokhnatkina

170: Ray Cooper
III
vs. Carlos
Leal Miranda

155: Anthony
Pettis
vs. Myles
Price

170: Rory
MacDonald
vs. Brett
Cooper

170: Magomed
Magomedkerimov
vs. Joao
Zeferino

155: Genah
Fabian
vs. Julia
Budd

170: Sadibou Sy
vs. Nikolay
Aleksakhin

155: Larissa
Pacheco
vs. Zamzagul
Fayzallanova

170: Gleison
Tibau
vs. Jarrah
Al-Silawi

155: Helena
Kolesnyk
vs. Abigail
Montes

155: Vanessa
Melo
vs. Martina
Jindrova

THE RUNDOWN


Preview


By The Numbers: Cooper vs. Miranda


Rivalries:
Julia
Budd


5 Things You Might Not Know About Marina Mokhnatkina


Related Coverage »



Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings


Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings


Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings


LEAVE A REPLY